Welcome to Great Elm Parish Council’s website.

On account of the Coronavirus crisis, we are sorry to announce that all forthcoming meetings (including the AGM) are postponed.

Parish Councillors are
Dr Edmund Thompson – Chairman (dec)
Mr Richard Swann – Vice Chair (dec)
Mr Kevin Whitmarsh (dec)
Mr Gerry Peachey (dec)
Mr Jim Duffus (dec)

Agendas and Minutes of meetings

26 Nov 2108Minutes
28 Feb 2019Agenda Minutes
30 May 2019Agenda Minutes
30 May 2019 (AGM)Agenda
27 Sept 2019AgendaMinutes
31 Jan 2020AgendaMinutes Unconfirmed